Price list

Mr. Moscow, Presnenskaya embankment, d. 10, p. 2 room no 181

РусскийEnglish
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Leave your review

17.10.2022

Samsonova Alvina

AntMiner is well packaged securely, everything is ok, corresponds to the description. I recommend the seller, resolved all issues.

14.10.2022

Sukhanov Stepan

Collected a farm, upgraded it at my request with two cards. And then they consulted on my old working one. thanks for the help!

12.10.2022

Ustinov Maxim

Bought two ants S17, both produce the declared power 59 TH/S. Everything checked before sale., and even helped with the installation and launch. Happy with everything, Thank you!

10.10.2022

Ponomarev Artur

We assembled a farm of four such video cards, cooling efficient. Can be placed at home, 8 gigabytes of memory is more than enough.

07.10.2022

Shubin Alexey

First put 4 pieces, then bought more 2 and dispersed. Just need to be careful, slow and monitor performance.

06.10.2022

Karpov Zakhar

professional seller, worked well and accurately. Part of the equipment was placed in the hotel.
Highly recommend!

03.10.2022

Konstantinov Eduard

Ordered Avalons and Antminers. Disappointed, that not everything was available, had to pre-order. BUT! Arrived and worked very quickly. Then the shopping mall was sent to my city. All equipment is guaranteed here., if something suddenly goes wrong - the issue will be resolved, it's not for you to buy.

30.09.2022

Lebedev Igor

They concluded a contract, posted quickly. Competent guys, the price tag may not be the most democratic, but great for an outlet.. Placement through adapters was not very convenient, but these are trifles.

29.09.2022

Evseeva Olga

Excellent graphics card! The seller is attentive and honest, I recommend to all!!! Thanks a lot

26.09.2022

Frolov Ilya

I'm new to this tricky business. But I did not notice any prejudice, although the brain I endured them notably)) I had a limited budget, I didn’t want to get into a loan from scratch. Everyone took into account. Thanks to Alexey for a pleasant entry into the industry 🙂

23.09.2022

Ilyin Vsevolod

I'm all ok, Satisfied with cooperation. Everyone told, picked up, recommended the best set for the budget and handed over the finished farm on a turnkey basis.

21.09.2022

Artemiev Vasily

You can not only play games, but also to mine crypto 🙂 Cheaper than a miner, which I will not attach later.
The card is powerful, cooling is good, not so noisy, like ASIC. Put it in the back room at home, noise doesn't bother, chilly, dust-free ventilation. Plus its two fans at the card. What is important: connected via uninterruptible, I have a good provider, but there's nothing I can do. Memory Samsung, one of the best for overclocking. Well 8 gigs of memory.

20.09.2022

Shestakova Asya

Mining Cluster professionals, price tag is very nice, manager Alexey special thanks, prompted, set everything up.
Thanks a lot, seller recommend

15.09.2022

Kharitonova Tatiana

Serious company, smart managers, heartily recommend. Moscow, I think, there is no one better, did everything, as agreed.

14.09.2022

Sukhanov Leonty

The company was pleased with the customer focus. While waiting and deciding, the price has risen, but the managers left that, to which we originally agreed. It was very unexpected and pleasant.. While I was on my way, everything is set up and ready, took the finished.

12.09.2022

Bragin Vitaly

Took in bulk 3 pieces, already earning. Everything is fine!

08.09.2022

Seleznev Nikolay

I would like to share my shopping experience.: everyone, who is reading this review, I recommend Mining Cluster company and manager Ilya. It's not just sellers buy and sell, they are real experts! Picked up, very well advised and helped with the choice of ASIC, reserved. Then I drove almost to them 400 km and was not disappointed. For further development, I will only cooperate with them..

02.09.2022

Mironova Alevtina

Great video card for the money.

31.08.2022

Belozerov Ilya

The declared functions are performed. Power supply included, plus controller, the wire 220 volt, plumes, case with two fans. Works great, but it makes a lot of noise. Placed in a special soundproof box, became much quieter. The boards did not get hotter, around 65 degrees holds on board, 78-80 on a chip. I am satisfied with the purchase. Thank you!

29.08.2022

Rodionov Yakov

Ordered containers for 290 Asikov, everything is official. Besides all that, what is written, new container, not used marine or transport, there is a wide area of ​​air inflow, all electrics according to GOST, made with a large power reserve for the load. The boxes have loops for loading and unloading on vehicles. Work well, everything that is stated is present.

25.08.2022

Podtekaev Viktor

Ordered a pair of Bitmain mining machines. Both work over Ethernet, to SHA-256 algorithms. Certainly, there is a little noise, but they work around the clock without overheating due to good cooling. Special thanks to the staff of Mining Cluster: detailed configuration advice, performance and other parameters, delivered the units at a convenient time, help with connection, and tech support 24/7/365 - it's nice too.

02.08.2022

Telyatnikov Denis

Was pleasantly surprised, that Antminer S17 Pro supports three mining modes (Low-Power, Turbo and Normal), plus, in addition to Bitcoin, it allows you to mine Syscoin, Peercoin, Crown and more 20 cryptocurrency. Consultants from Mining Cluster explained everything very well, and also suggested, that the equipment can be installed vertically or horizontally. For me, this is important given the limited space. I liked the opportunity to buy on lease: the unit is already generating income, and I will pay for it gradually, it's comfortable )

15.07.2022

Angelica Yashina

I needed Bitcoin mining equipment. I liked the Antminer S19J model with the SHA-256 algorithm, and it turned out, that it can be used to mine more 20 cryptocurrency. I received the device, everything was shown and explained, plus I got on some kind of promotion and got such a good discount. The only caveat is that the unit is a bit noisy., but in general, the characteristics are quite satisfied, and by the way in terms of profitability too ) Gives an average of 50-70 thousand. rubles per month, Think, in a year and a half it will be possible to return the investment.

24.06.2022

Egor Shumchenko

I haven't had time to evaluate the purchased equipment yet., just signed it up 3 weeks ago, but the service is very good. I'm generally a nerd in cryptocurrencies, I'm just learning this type of work., but the guys from the "Mining Cluster" specialists are what you need. We consulted on all issues and chose the device according to money and characteristics. Special respect for the extra service: I was given a thermophysical calculation of ventilation, prepared and launched a mining project. 24/7 technical support, always responds quickly, in short everything is great )

07.06.2022

Sukhanov Gennady

I leased Antminer S19J Pro 104TH, which turned out to be very convenient. Firstly, no free money, and secondly, equipment was issued to a legal entity, and now my lease payments go evenly to the cost price, reducing the tax base. The device is good, I use three months, brings in thousands on average 60 rubles monthly, Think, payback in less than a year. What's more, it's open 24/7.. Treasure, it has good cooling with four powerful coolers and there is protection for the power supply from network failures.

Connect with us

Submit your application